Everybody can be elegant to Chrismas!

Publié le par europeanclass

Everybody can be elegant for Christmas!

 

  Robe DIOR taffetas de soie-copie-1

  christian-dior-logo

 

I agree with you, this dress is really beautiful and it is perfect to be the most elegant for Christmas... BUT it's a dress by Dior, and I don't need to give you the price as you understand that this dress is extremely expensive! The only thing that you must know is  that you can't buy it yourself!

 

  You really want this dress?

I have a solution  for you!

 

 

 

Robe MANGO coktail drapée

 

 

 Mango-logo

 

 

 I found almost the same dress, by Mango. Not too bad, no?And this one is much less expensive. I'm sure that you can buy it. 109 euros, it's a good price, no?

 

 

Now, you can spend Christmas in a wonderful dress without spending a fortune!

 

 

Mathilde FOUCAULT 3°E

Publié dans Fashion

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article