☻ Camille Faure, the cool person ☻

Publié le par europeanclass

Hello ! ☼

 

My name is : read the title, please ! (I laugh ! LOOOOOL !)

I'm 14 years old but on 24th february, I'll be 15. That's cool !

I'm quite tall and not really slim. I have medium brown hair and brown eyes but when I'm under the sun, I have red hair and a little of green in my eyes... just a little !

I've one brother, Julien, who is 19 years old. My best friend is Eryne. I love her so much ! ♥ 

When I have  English class, I call Emma and she gives me the time. I can count  on her ! ♥

I have  a cat : Nalha, like the "Lion King". It's a very beautiful cat and I love her, but sometimes, she is very stupid ! She fights herself in the mirror. Ahah !

Oh ! I'm very talkative, but i'm hardworking too. I love telling jokes, so maybe I'm funny, but I don't want to brag ! :D

I love every music. But at the moment, I listen to Bruno Mars a lot, he is amazing and I'm crazy about his voice ! ♫

On T.V, the only series I watch is "Mentalist" ! Oh ! And "Dr.House" ! But, that's all.

What can I tell you about me ? Hmm... I think that's all !

I hope that you know me better !

 

 Your friend, Camille Faure !

Publié dans Who are they

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article