Léa !

Publié le par europeanclass

Hello ! 

 

My name's Léa ! I'm 14 years old and I love my friends and my family !!! My hair is long, blond and straight. My eyes are dark green, I am medium. I have one brother. His name is Charly and he is 11 years old. My father's name is Frédéric, he is an architect and my mother's name is Chrystelle and she is an accountant. I have one cat, her name is Kiwi.


P1060778


I have two best friends, their names are Sophie and Anaëlle.

I'm quite affectionnate and very curious. I am also a bit shy, a little talkative, very curious and quite absent-minded.

 

I like blue, green and purple. My favourite musics are "I wanna go" and "Jet lag"


I enjoy drawing and painting. I don't like sports a lot and I'm crazy about chating on MSN. I'm interested in reading.

After I would like to be a school teacher.


 

Publié dans Who are they

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article