Félicité;)

Publié le par europeanclass

    Hello                 basket-nba[1]

My name is Félicité Mallard.   

I am 13 years old and I was born on 23rd May 1998, in La Roche sur Yon. I live in Beaulieu sous la Roche.

 

I am fond of playing BasketBall. I like all that is about Basket Ball.  I have played since I was six years old. I can play Basket Ball well so can Valentine. I can't dance at all while Elodie can dance very well. I can play tennis a little.

 

I am crazy about playing the guitar. I am keen on music; Soprano, Bruno Mars,  Pitbull, and many of others.  

 

I love my friends and my family.

I am extremelly talkative with my friends, but a little shy with the people  I don't know and I'm  very greedy about chocolate. My favourite colour is blue. I would like to go to New York.

   

 

 

 

                                                            

Publié dans Who are they

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article