Hello everybody ! ; )

Publié le par europeanclass

 

Hi ! My name is Noémie alias Miss clownette.   noemie-robin-0137.jpg

 I was born on 11th March 1997.

 I live in La Roche sur Yon and I'm a student in Richelieu high-school.

 I don't have a favorite colour because I love all colours !

 

I am funny, very talkative, too extrovert, hardworking but I'm very touchy, a little clumsy and curious.

 

I have a sister, she is called Charline and she is 11. She has got  medium-long brown hair like me. Her eyes are brown too. Sometimes, we quarrel. With my father, I like to tell funny stories and he is friendly because he doesn't scold me a lot. His name is Fabrice. My mother is friendly too, but we talk about serious things. Her name's Bernadette.  

 

I spend much time with my friends. I love making them laugh.

Both I and Naomi are keen on chocolate and candies.

I don't like maths at all and Elise doesn't like maths either.

Mathilde can swim very well whereas I can swim quite well.

I'm fond of the music "step up 3" ( film) !

29672DG.jpgI am crazy about dancing and I  do it everyday. 

When my homework is finished, I read and I surf the web.

What I love doing : Dancing( of course ) , singing, reading, watching films, going to the restaurant/to parties/ shopping,eating chocolate,listening to music....

But I can't bear tidying my bedroom, cooking, vegetables and proud people.

If you want to give me a present, you can buy a perfume, clothes, shoes,books... 51T9B8933QL__SL500_AA240_.jpg

My favorite book is Georgia Nicolson's personal diary. This story is very funny and nice !                                                 

 

I've loved English since I was 4 because my grandmother travelled a lot when she was younger and, ( I remember) I asked her: " Are there other languages in the world or does everybody speak French ?"

and she answered : "- Oh, no ! there are a lot of languages ! 

                                - Which ones ?

                                - I just know a little English."

 When I was a kid, I wanted to sell ice-creams but now, I want to become a translator or an interpreter.

                                                                                                                     

Publié dans Who are they

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article