Heeello people!♥

Publié le par europeanclass

-Who am I ? :

I'm Clara but some friends call me Clacla or Clarou.

I was born on 23rd August 1997 in la Roche sur Yon.

I live in la Roche sur Yon and my home is next to Richelieu school.

I've got a little brother, her name is Mathieu and he is 11 years old.(he is friendly but sometimes boring!)

I've got brown eyes and I have long brown hair. 

 

-My personnality :

I'm extremely talkative.

I'm not very hard-working because I'm lazy when I do my homework.

I'm always smily.:)

My friends say I'm very friendly and they can count on me.

I'm very extrovert.

I'm not shy at all.

I'm a bit greedy.

I'm patient but I become impatient when it's a stressful moment.

 

-Likes and dislikes :

I'm crazy about music but I don't have a favourite song.

I'm keen on hanging with my friends.

I'm interested in fashion and shopping!

I am fond of photos.

I detest cleaning my room but my mother wants me to clean it.

I like holidays so much.

I hate spiders.

I enjoy going on the internet.

I can's stand Maths.

I like watching Grey's anatomy, American Pie and other films.

I don't have a favourite colour, I love them all.

 

-When I have  free time :

I can take photos quite well but I cant' play rugby at all.

I can sing well.

I can't play the piano very well but I play the guitar very well.

I always listen to music !♥

I go on my computer to chat with my friends.

I am always with my phone in my hands.

 

-My family (♥) :

My family is the most important thing in my life.

Léa is my cousin and she is my favourite person in this world !♥

I have many cousins and I love them so much.

When I'm with my uncles, aunts, grands-parents, cousins; we laugh a lot together.:D

 

-My friends :

My friends are very important to me. I can't live without them.

My best friend is Valentin.

I love Justine, Savannah, Marion, Morgane and Clémence.

But I like ,too, Julie(x2), Chloé, Camille, Emma, Tom, Thomas, Samuel, Steven, Jerome, Alexandre, Jérémy, Corentin and other friends.

 

-Other things ? 

I dream of a trip to the U.S.A.

I can't live without my family, my friends, music (and  my phone) ! 

I want to return to England.

I want to be on holidays !

I want to travel around the world ☼.

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QKJAlb9wtc : when I am sad, I listen to this music and after I am happy.:D

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publié dans Who are they

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article