Julie's Presentation :)

Publié le par europeanclass

    - Hello Everybody !!!  It is Julie !!!  My familyname is Pasquereau. And my nickname is Juju. I'm 14 years old but on 7th March , I'll be 15 years old. Youpi ! ! ! I was born in Angoulêmes. I 've been living in la Chaize le Vicomte for 4 years ♥:)

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  -I have two sisters,their names are karen and Jennifer. Karen is eleven and Jennifer is nine years old. Karen is a pupil in Jean Auguste renoir high school.:D And Jennifer is a pupil in the elementary school in la Chaize le Vicomte. My sisters are funny, but sometimes boring. My mother is Isabelle, she is 41  years old. she is a nurse. she is very hardworking but she is so funny. My father is Thierry, he is 41 years old. he is very funny too. I have one dog, her name is Daisy ! ♥! 
                            
    I like swimming and i'm adicted to talking.♥ I have been doing rythmics for three years. ;D I'm not very sporty but I can play baseball well, I can sail,  do canoening, . . . a little. ;)  I can't sing, dance very well. :) I can't stand running, I dislike rugby.
     
 Neither Juliette nor I hate maths. :(  I don't really like scool but my favourite subjects are french and Arts. 8-) I also like English  very much but I am not very good.
              I'm very impatient. I'm a little hardworking. I'm very funny. I'm quite clumsy. I'm extremely frendly and I'm a little shy
             I enjoy all musics , hanging out with my friends, do the shopping, cooking, shooting  pictures with my friends , going on the internet . .
       I'm afraid when I dream of my life.    I find that sometimes life is a joke   
      
 My favourite actor is Will Smith. My favourite book is "une irresistible envie de sucrée".
 I don't have any favourite food because I like all dishes. And I can't find a favourite place  because there are many magnificient places in the world !  
          I have long curly brown hair. I have  green-brown eyes.
                 
                       My friends and my family are very importante in my life.

Publié dans Who are they

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article